OUR SERVICES

PURCHASE

STOCKXWERK buys exclusively from direct delimit retailers, certified brand and right holders, manufacturers and industry.

STOCKXWERK buys only large lots and only on own warehouse in Hamburg or Mönchengladbach.

Here: Overproduction, leftovers, closeouts, warehouse overhang, residual goods, misproduction, stock overhang, untaken goods and production, stocklot.

SALE

STOCKXWERK sells exclusively to the wholesale and retail chains on a minimum size order size (MOQ) of 1 truck or container load. STOCKXWERK is not issuing ProFormas - only binding orders on invoice. A purchase at STOCKXWERK is only possible after prior check of the buyer. This saves the safety of the brand and manufacturers, especially in the case of restrictive goods.

LOGISTICS

STOCKXWERK sells exW Hamburg and Mönchengladbach. Goods with special taxes or duties, such as coffee, are transported solely and exclusively by our logistics and transport companies to ensure that the goods reach their designated countries. In exceptional cases and on special request, we also supply directly to central warehouses.

Through our professional partners in logistics, we are able to operate or provide transports on truck, train, ship and plane.

SOURCING

Looking for specific goods ?

Through a worldwide network of partners, we are able to procure even the most unusual items from a well known to a far away country for our customers. With our experience, we stand for professional work in an international market that is moving every day.

INDIVIDUAL HANDLING

The Im- & Export company STOCKXWERK, based in Hamburg/ Germany, is the professional partner for the manufacturing and trading industry. With his many years of experience, the customer is offered an individual professional processing in the case of purchase and sale, cut down to the individual products and wishes of the customer.

UNSER SERVICE

KAUF

STOCKXWERK kauft ausschließlich Markenartikel von direkt beliefertem Handel, zertifizierten Marken- und Rechteinhabern, Herstellern und Industrie.

STOCKXWERK kauft ausschließlich Produkte in großen Partien und nur auf eigenes Lager in Hamburg und Mönchengladbach.

Hier: Überproduktion, Restanten und Restposten, Fehlproduktionen, Lagerüberhang, nicht abgenommene Ware und Produktion, Stocklot.

VERKAUF

STOCKXWERK verkauft ausschließlich an den Groß- und Einzelhandel ab einer Mindestbestellgröße (MOQ) von 1 LKW/ Container Ladung. STOCKXWERK handelt nicht ProForma, sondern einzig verbindlich. Ein Kauf bei STOCKXWERK ist nur nach vorhergehender Prüfung des Käufers möglich. Dies dient der Sicherheit der Marke und der Hersteller, insbesondere bei restriktiver Ware.

LOGISTIK

STOCKXWERK verkauft exW Hamburg und Mönchengladbach. Ware mit Sondersteuern, wie u.a. Kaffee, wird ausschließlich von unseren Logistikern transportiert, um sicher zu stellen, dass die Ware das Zielland erreicht. In Ausnahmefällen und auf besondere Anfrage beliefern wir auch direkt an Zentrallager.

Durch unsere professionellen Partner in der Logistik sind wir in der Lage LKW, Schiene, Schiff und Flugtransporte zu bedienen oder auch bereit zu stellen.

SOURCING

Sie sind auf der Suche nach bestimmten Artikeln ?

Durch ein weltweites Netz von Partnern ist es uns möglich, auch den ausgefallensten Artikel aus einem fernen Land für unsere Kunden zu beschaffen. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung stehen wir für professionelles Arbeiten in einem internationalen Markt, der täglich in Bewegung ist.

INDIVIDUELLE ABWICKLUNG

Das Hamburger Import & Export Handelshaus STOCKXWERK ist der professionelle Partner für das produzierende und handelnde Gewerbe. Mit seiner langjährigen Erfahrung in der Vermarktung und dem Handel von Markenprodukten bieten wir dem Kunden eine individuelle professionelle Abwicklung bei Kauf und Verkauf, zugeschnitten auf die einzelnen Produkte und die Wünsche des Kunden.