STOCKLOT OF FOOD & NONFOOD IN THE SECONDARY MARKET

professional handling of your overproductions and stocklots in the controlled secondary market gives you a competitive advantage

 

Develop new markets

To develop new markets, it is important to check the extent to which existing methods and practices can be applied. With the warehouse overhang, stocklot, residues and overproductions of the leading FMCG (Fast Moving Consumer Goods) manufacturers and brands out of the Food and NonFood sector, the brand awareness enables new markets and solid customer clientele to be achieved in the secondary market.

WE OFFER

Professional 

Remarketing

Stock and warehouse overhang, restants and residual items, as well as overproduction, leftovers and closeouts cause high costs in production and trade and the result is a loss of sales.

Our clients take this potential as a benefit to utilize production, to attract customers and consumers, creating new sales channels. With its experience and its global network of sales partners, STOCKXWERK is the professional partner for retail and industry.

Handling of restrictive goods

With its base in the harbour city Hamburg and many years of experience of silent marketing and trading of stocklot, closeouts, leftovers, overproduction and warehouse overhang, STOCKXWERK stands as a partner alongside the leading manufacturers and brands in an international market that is moving every day.    In a growing market, sales growth and cost reduction are not at odds even with silent marketing.

With over 10 years of experience in a constantly shrinking world, our team has the knowledge and experience to ensure professional, qualitatively silent marketing.

OUR WAY OF ACTING

Knowing your needs

Discretion is trump at a silent marketing in a shrinking world and growing market. Increase brand awareness, reduce inventory and maintain or increase production utilization.

STOCKLOT RESTPOSTEN ZWEITVERMARKTUNG VON FOOD & NONFOOD

Professionelles Handling Ihrer Restposten, Überproduktionen und Lagerüberhang im kontrollierten Zweitmarkt verschaffen Ihnen einen Wettbewerbsvorteil

 

Erschließung neuer Märkte

Bei der Erschließung von neuen Märkten sollte überprüft werden, in welchem Umfang die bestehenden Methoden und Vorgehensweisen angewendet werden können. Mit dem Closeout, Lagerüberhang, den Restposten, Restanten Leftovers und Überproduktionen, sowie Aktionsware der führenden FMCG (Fast Moving Consumer Goods) Hersteller aus den Bereichen Food und NonFood, lassen sich durch den Bekanntheitsgrad der Marken neue Märkte und festes Kundenklientel im Zweitmarkt erzielen.

WIR BIETEN

Professionelle Zweitvermarktung

Restanten, Lagerüberhang und Restposten, sowie Überproduktion, Konkurs- & Insolvenzware verursachen in Produktion, Lagerhaltung und Handel hohe Kosten und sorgen für Umsatzeinbußen.

Unsere Kunden nutzen dieses Potential zur Produktionsauslastung, Neugewinnung von Kunden und Verbrauchern und schaffen so neue Vertriebskanäle. Mit seiner Erfahrung und dem weltweiten Netz von Vertriebspartnern ist STOCKXWERK der professionelle Partner für Handel und Industrie.

Umgang mit restriktiver Ware

Als Hamburger Handelshaus mit langjähriger Erfahrung für die lautlose Vermarktung von Restposten, Restanten, Sonderposten, Stocklots, Closeout und Überproduktionen  steht STOCKXWERK als Partner an Seite der führenden Markenhersteller in einem internationalen Markt, der tagtäglich in Bewegung ist. Bei stiller Vermarktung von Markenware stehen Umsatzsteigerung und Kostenreduzierung in einem wachsenden Markt nicht im Widerspruch.

Mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung in einer ständig kleiner werdenden Welt hat unser Team das Wissen und die Erfahrung, um eine professionelle, qualitativ lautlose Vermarktung zu gewährleisten.

UNSERE HANDLUNGSWEISE

Wissen um Ihre Bedürfnisse

Diskretion ist Trumpf bei einer stillen und lautlosen Vermarktung in einer kleiner werdenden Welt und einem wachsenden Markt. Den Bekanntheitsgrad der Marke erhöhen, den Lagerbestand reduzieren und die Produktionsauslastung beibehalten oder erhöhen